Show Information

Cforward
INFORMMATION TECHNOLOGIES
presents

 
By Jerry Herman, Larry Alford and Wayne Cilento

July 6 – July 31, 2022

Wednesdays and Thursdays at 7:30pm,
Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm,
Sundays at 2pm.

Tickets Adults $31, Seniors, Students $28

For Tickets Call - 513-241-6550
or

Purchase Online Here (fees added to online sales only) 

A joyous salute to Jerry Herman by the women of Broadway - including Dolly Levi in Hello, Dolly!, Auntie Mame Dennis in Mame, Countess Aurelia in  Dear World, Mabel Normand in Mack and Mabel and even ZaZa in La Cage Aux Folles!  Featuring Jerry’s big Broadway hits, like “Before the Parade Passes By”, “We Need a Little Christmas”, “The Best of Times”, “Mame”, “Hello Dolly” and more!

The Cast includes: Cassidy Steele, Kaitlin McCulloch, Annie Schneider, Reilly Grace, Annie Jennings, Chloe Esmeier and Rebecca Mactaggart

Production team:  Dan Doerger, Director/Choreographer; Linda Abbott, Music Director; Mattison Emilee, Costume Designer; Jenny Lutes, Production Stage Manager

 

Jerry’s Girls

Wed., July 6, Thurs., July 7, Fri., July 8, Sat., July 9, Sun., July 10

Wed., July 13, Thurs., July 13, Fri., July 15, Sat., July 16, Sun., July 17

Wed., July 20, Thurs., July 21, Fri., July 22, Sat., July 23, Sun., July 24

Wed., July 27, Thurs., July 28, Fri. July 29, Sat., July 30, Sun., July 31